m.haight: Blog http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog en-us (C) m.haight michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) Fri, 15 Jul 2016 08:38:00 GMT Fri, 15 Jul 2016 08:38:00 GMT http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/img/s/v-5/u581227825-o232995612-50.jpg m.haight: Blog http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog 120 80 Andaz Hotel http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2016/7/andaz-hotel

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) m.haight m.haight photography photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2016/7/andaz-hotel Fri, 15 Jul 2016 08:38:36 GMT
Voices For Children 2015 http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2016/7/voices-for-children-2015

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) event m.haight m.haight photography photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2016/7/voices-for-children-2015 Fri, 15 Jul 2016 08:28:20 GMT
Scripps Healing Arts Event http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2016/7/scripps-healing-arts-event

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) Michael Haight event m.haight m.haight photography photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2016/7/scripps-healing-arts-event Thu, 14 Jul 2016 09:00:15 GMT
Lauren, Sara, Tyler and Jordan http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/7/lauren

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) Michael Haight m.haight m.haight photography model moldels orange county photographer photographer photography portrait portrait photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/7/lauren Sun, 26 Jul 2015 02:01:13 GMT
Rhiana II http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/7/rhiana-ii m.haight photography // Rhiana

 


 

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) Michael Haight m.haight m.haight photography photography portrait portrait photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/7/rhiana-ii Thu, 09 Jul 2015 06:00:53 GMT
Scripps Crossover Event http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/6/scripps-crossover-event Scripps Crossover Event // m.haight photography

 

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) Michael Haight event m.haight m.haight photography photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/6/scripps-crossover-event Tue, 30 Jun 2015 05:30:40 GMT
MedEx Company Headshots http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/6/medex-company-headshots MedEx // m.haight photography

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) corporate headshots headshots m.haight m.haight photography photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/6/medex-company-headshots Tue, 23 Jun 2015 06:59:41 GMT
Flavors of Los Angeles http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/6/flavors-of-los-angeles m.haight photography // Flavors of Los Angeles 2015 // American Liver Foundation

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) alf event flavors m.haight m.haight photography photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/6/flavors-of-los-angeles Wed, 17 Jun 2015 05:49:14 GMT
CPA Global Event http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/5/cpa-global-event

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) Michael Haight event m.haight m.haight photography photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/5/cpa-global-event Wed, 27 May 2015 06:41:29 GMT
Planned Parenthood Trailblazers Event http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/5/planned-parenthood-trailblazers-event

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) Michael Haight Planned Parenthood event m.haight m.haight photography photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/5/planned-parenthood-trailblazers-event Thu, 21 May 2015 03:20:30 GMT
Scripp's State of the Heart Gala http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/3/scripps-state-of-the-heart-gala

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) event m.haight m.haight photography photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/3/scripps-state-of-the-heart-gala Wed, 11 Mar 2015 06:25:22 GMT
Rhiana http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/2/rhiana

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) Michael Haight m.haight m.haight photography photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/2/rhiana Thu, 26 Feb 2015 03:11:43 GMT
Jemma http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/2/jemma

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) m.haight m.haight photography photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2015/2/jemma Thu, 26 Feb 2015 02:45:30 GMT
Miracles For Children 2014 http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2014/11/miracles-for-children

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) event m.haight m.haight photography photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2014/11/miracles-for-children Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:36:16 GMT
Ray & Garry's Wedding http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2014/11/ray-garry

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) Michael Haight m.haight m.haight photography photography wedding http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2014/11/ray-garry Thu, 13 Nov 2014 05:43:30 GMT
Voices For Children 2014 http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2014/10/voices-for-children-2014 Voices For Children 2014 shot by Michael Haight/m.haight photograhy

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) Michael Haight event m.haight m.haight photography photography voices for children http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2014/10/voices-for-children-2014 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 07:28:15 GMT
Flavors of Orange County 2014 http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2014/10/flavors-of-orange-county-2014 Flavors of Orange County 2014 was a food lover's dream night! It was great seeing some old faces again as well as meeting some new ones. The event was hosted by the always elegant Jamie Gwen. The American Liver Foundation raised awareness and some money, too.

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) Michael Haight alf event flavors flavors of orange county foodie m.haight m.haight photography oc photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2014/10/flavors-of-orange-county-2014 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 08:27:39 GMT
Planned Parenthood Main Event http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2014/7/planned-parenthood-main-event This year's Planned Parenthood Main Event was an incredibly fun evening. The event was designed by the talented, Janice Dodge.

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) Michael Haight event m.haight m.haight photography photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2014/7/planned-parenthood-main-event Tue, 15 Jul 2014 06:28:17 GMT
Ned and Laura's Wedding http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2014/6/ned-and-lauras-wedding Ned and Laura are two people that truly love each other. This couldn't have been more obvious than on their wedding day. They got married at The Little Brown Chapel in Los Angeles. Their true love was on display for the lucky guests and family members there to witness these two lucky people tie the knot.

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) Michael Haight m.haight m.haight photography photography wedding http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2014/6/ned-and-lauras-wedding Thu, 19 Jun 2014 01:44:59 GMT
Scripps Encinitas Gala http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2014/6/scripps-encinitas-gala This was one hell of a night! Scripps Encinitas Hospital held a gala to celebrate beginning construction on a new building. This beautiful event was designed by the talented Janice Dodge and it was an evening of charity, dancing and inspiring speeches.

 

]]>
michael@mhaight.com (m.haight) Encinitas Michael Haight Scripps event m.haight m.haight photography photography http://mhaightphotography.zenfolio.com/blog/2014/6/scripps-encinitas-gala Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:58:28 GMT